Been Awhile!!!

Its been some time since I have written anything. I have been through the wringers and hung out to dry and am currently being wrung through again. It seems this a recurring theme in my life but I feel like it is the last time it will happen. (Meanwhile the old washing machine of life scoffs at my arrogance of thinking I got it this time). I do not do puff pieces, everything is real,(from my perspective but that does not mean its an illusion). I have been granted a stay of execution, a second shot(in reality I Lost Count) to make things right. I am in search of my Magnum Opus, a grand statement in which to shock the system into realizing we can not cookie cutter everyone into neat little shapes and expect all to be well. I will not be the first to attempt this nor will I be last for if I am to succeed then I will also most likely create just another form to be molded onto others as most people like their neat little boxes.

TUNE IN, TURN IT UP, SPREAD THE WORD!!!!

Life is not like a box of chocolates. eventually the surprise goes away once you open enough of them. If you view life this way then I surmise you have tunnel vision.

Until later>>>….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

